International Stereotactic Radiosurgery Society

Become a member | Log In | Contact us

Officers & Board Members

During the ISRS Business Meeting held in Montreux, Switzerland on May 31, 2017, new Officers and Board Members were elected for the new period. The current board is composed of the following world-recognized experts in the fields of stereotactic radiosurgery, radiation oncology and neurosurgery.



Ian Paddick
Medical Physics Limited, UK 
Cromwell Hospital, London
Queen Square, London
LGKC at Barts, London

Vice President

Laura Fariselli 
Radiotherapy unit - Radiosurgery dep Istituto neurologico
Carlo Besta Foundation Milan, Italy


Marc Levivier 
Service de Neurochirurgie, BH08-646
Rue du Bugnon 46, CH-1011 Lausanne, Switzerland

Past President

Antonio A.F. De Salles, M.D., Ph.D. 
Professor Emeritus Department of Neurosurgery and Radiation Oncology
University of California Los Angeles (UCLA), Los Angeles, CA, USA
Chief HCor Neuroscience - Sao Paulo, SP, Brazil

 Board Members

Ex Officio members

Please see below the Organigram of the ISRS Board: